Note: The following ISI team members are assigned to work with students at the schools listed. A formal and/or approved campus affiliation may or may not be present.



Contact Person

Cape Girardeau Southeast Missouri State University Lynn Williamson
Kansas City Avila University Mike Hershberger
Kansas City University of Missouri - Kansas City Carol Douglass, Andrew Bell
and Sandeep Thomas
Kansas City Area Park University Jill Mitchell
Liberty William Jewell College Jill Mitchell
St. Charles Lindenwood University Hal and Ava Schaeffer
St. Louis Maryville University of St. Louis John and Janet Dugo
St. Louis Missouri Baptist College Ruby Kendagor
St. Louis St. Louis University Tom and Mary Hirsch
St. Louis University of Missouri Mort and Jenny Whitman
St. Louis Washington University Mort and Jenny Whitman
Webster Groves Eden Theological Seminary Solomon and Ruby Kendagor



* All other Missouri universities,
please contact Solomon Kendagor.